Unfolding Continues

Last week I wrote an article for Rethinking Everything Magazine, my first public piece of writing ever, and my most revealing.

In that 30 page article, I wrote about falling in Love with a man who lives and breathes consciousness and freedom, and how the events that unfolded from that Love have begun a transformation of my entire self and my entire life.

I loved writing it.

I love words, I love sharing, I love combining the two.

And as I was coming to the Now point of the story, I realized I had no real way to conclude. There is no conclusion- Life and this story continue to unfold. Consciousness continues to be explored and to expand.

I woke up this morning, reflecting on some (painful) realizations I had last night, and felt inspired to write and share some more, to continue the story as it unfolds

And so begins this blog.

The full story- mine, his and hers, are available at:

http://www.rethinkingeverythingmagazine.net/

Starting July 1, 2011

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Barb
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 22:51:51

    Yes! You started. Love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

“Love Ever True”

The Story of How Quinn, Shellie and I Came to Live In Love Together

